ABOUT NESTMA...
NESTMA members come from all segments of the sports turf industry: municipal parks, public & private schools, universities, colleges, professional stadiums, educators and vendors. The association works in cooperation with local, regional and national sports, grounds landscape and other related organizations to produce safe, playable sports fields.  

 Officers 


President

 Victoria Wallace CPAG

UConn Extension

Norwich, CT

victoria.wallace@uconn.edu

                

President Elect 

Ben Polimer

Town of Weston

Weston, MA  

polimerb@weston.org



Treasurer 
Art Goodhind
Town of Natick
Natick, MA
agoodhind@natickma.org


Secretary 
Chris McGinty
Framingham Parks Department
Framingham, MA 
cam@framinghamma.org
 


Special Advisor 
Mary Owen 
UMASS Turf Program 
Rochdale, MA 
mowen@umext.umass.edu


Directors

Ian Lacy
Tom Irwin, Inc 
Burlington, MA
ian@tomirwin.com


Ed Ball
East Lyme Parks & Recreation 
Niatic, CT
eball@eltownhall.com


Kim Britton 
St. Anselm College 
Manchester, NH
kbritton@anselm.edu

 

Ed Olsen

Town of Needham Parks & Forestry

Needham, MA

eolson@needhamma.gov


Mark Casey 

MTE Turf Equipment Solutions 

Andover, MA 

mcasey@mte.us.com


Michael Wade, CSFM

Bentley University 

Waltham, MA

mwade@bentley.edu



Ed Downing

Read Custom Soils/A. D. Makepeace

Hingham, MA

ed@nesoils.com



Jason Puopolo

Clark University

Worcester, MA

jpuopolo@clarku.edu



Mark Dewolf

Brewster Academy

Wolfeboro, NH

mark_dewolf@brewsteracademy.org


NESTMA | 8-D Pleasant Street South | Natick, MA 01760 | (508) 653-1241

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software