ABOUT NESTMA...
NESTMA members come from all segments of the sports turf industry: municipal parks, public & private schools, universities, colleges, professional stadiums, educators and vendors. The association works in cooperation with local, regional and national sports, grounds landscape and other related organizations to produce safe, playable sports fields.  

 Officers 


President

Ben Polimer

Town of Weston

Weston, MA  

polimerb@weston.org


                

President Elect 

Chris McGinty
Framingham Parks Department
Framingham, MA 
cam@framinghamma.org 



Treasurer 
Art Goodhind
Town of Natick
Natick, MA
agoodhind@natickma.org


Secretary 
Brian Boesch
University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI 
bpturf@gmail.com
 


Past President

 Victoria Wallace CPAG

UConn Extension

Norwich, CT

victoria.wallace@uconn.edu


Special Advisor 
Mary Owen 
UMASS Turf Program 
Rochdale, MA 
mowen@umext.umass.edu



Directors

Ian Lacy
Tom Irwin, Inc 
Burlington, MA
ian@tomirwin.com


Ed Ball 
Niatic, CT
Edb551@atlanticbb.net

 

Ed Olsen

Town of Needham Parks & Forestry

Needham, MA

eolson@needhamma.gov


Michael Wade, CSFM
Bentley University
Waltham, MA
mwade@bentley.edu


Mark Casey 

MTE Turf Equipment Solutions 

Andover, MA 

mcasey@mte.us.com



Ed Downing

Read Custom Soils/A. D. Makepeace

Hingham, MA

ed@nesoils.com



Jason Puopolo

Clark University

Worcester, MA

jpuopolo@clarku.edu



Mark Dewolf

Brewster Academy

Wolfeboro, NH

MDeWolf@metrocast.net


Andrew Walsh
Pine Banks Park
Malden, MA
a.walsh@pinebanks.org



NESTMA | 8-D Pleasant Street South | Natick, MA 01760 | (508) 653-1241

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software