Available Jobs


Upcoming Events

Contact

Questions or Concerns?

For immediate questions and concerns please contact us at nestmainfo@gmail.com

 Officers 


President

 Victoria Wallace CPAG

University of Connecticut Ext

Norwich, CT

(860) 885-2826

victoria.wallace@uconn.edu

                

President Elect 

Ben Polimer

Town of Weston

Weston, MA  

(508) 850-6019

polimerb@weston.org



Treasurer 
Art Goodhind
Town of Natick
Natick, MA
(508) 647-6558
agoodhind@natickma.gov


Secretary 
Chris McGinty
Framingham Parks Department
Framingham, MA 
(508) 532-5960
cam@framinghamma.org
 


Past President 
Rich Calarco CSFM
Hebron Parks & Recreation 
Hebron, CT
(860) 228-5971 x136
rcalarco@hebronct.com


Special Advisor 
Mary Owen 
UMASS Turf Program 
Rochdale, MA 
(508) 892-0382 
mowen@umext.umass.edu


Board Of Directors

Ian Lacy
Tom Irwin, Inc 
Burlington, MA
(781) 799-9450
ian@tomirwin.com


Ed Ball
East Lyme Parks & Recreation 
Niatic, CT
(860) 739-0130
eball@eltownhall.com


Kim Britton 
St. Anselm College 
Manchester, NH
(603) 641-7350 
kbritton@anselm.edu

 

Ed Olsen

Town of Needham Parks & Forestry

Needham, MA

(781) 455-7550 x316

eolson@needhamma.gov


Brian Boesch 

University of RI 

North Kingston, RI

(401) 222-9252

bboesch@uri.edu


Michael Wade, CSFM

Dartmouth College 

Hanover, NH

(603) 646-3245

michael.wade@keene.edu



Ed Downing

New England Specialty Soils

Lancaster, MA

(978) 230-2300

ed@nesoils.com



Jason Puopolo

Clark University

Worcester, MA

(508) 793-7588

jpuopolo@clarku.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software